Info

the photographic journey of andrea danani

Copyright ©Andrea Danani

Copyright ©Andrea Danani

This is me in the year 2053, intent on scrutinizing the passers in search of  correct picture to shot … is the first time I shot a self-portrait more than 40 years older than me.

Questo sono io nell’anno 2053, intento a scrutare i passanti in cerca della fotografia da scattare… è la prima volta che mi scatto un autoritratto più vecchio di me di 40 anni.

Andrea.

English translation by mr Computer

Comments

13 Comments

Post a comment
  1. February 4, 2013

    I like it! I always liked mature men! 🙂

  2. February 4, 2013

    Now that’s some camera tech! 😀

  3. February 4, 2013

    Very clever shot, and I love this in black and white, you do B&W very well 🙂

    • February 5, 2013

      wow nice compliment you gave me, thank you, for me is very precious

  4. February 5, 2013

    Is it you in 2053?!!!
    Well….All we are going the same way. 🙂 Interesting picture.

    • February 6, 2013

      Ahah… thank you Antonia. Yes this is me in 2053 😉

  5. February 5, 2013

    ¡Me entusiasma! ¡Qué buena foto!

    • February 6, 2013

      Hola Barbara, gracias por el comentario agradable, eres muy amable 😉

  6. petit4chocolatier #
    February 8, 2013

    Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS